Tag I’m It!

Michelle tagged me the other day, so I thought I better get to posting it!

One person comes up with 5 questions and tags 5 people to answer these questions, who then tag 5 more people, and so on and so on.    So here goes……

1. What were you doing 10 years ago?Mmm 10 years ago? Yikes I don’t really remember…. We were living in Vanier ( not such a nice area of Ottawa, but the rent was cheap) I think I was working at Sears Portrait Studio at the time. Rebekah would have been 5. Meghan and Emma didn’t exist yet…

2. 5 things on today’s To-Do list? I’m supposed to do 5 things today? 🙂 Lets see… blog, get groceries, work on new designs, promote on Etsy, enjoy time while the kids are off camping with the Grandparents!

3. Snacks I enjoy?  Um yeah… chocolate, chips and cookies!!!! I know .. so bad!

4. Things I would do if I were a millionaire? I’d have a kick ass all season cottage! Oh yeah!!!

5. Places I have lived? Hanmer, Ontario ; Sudbury, Ontario; North Bay, Ontario; Ottawa, Ontario; Richmond, Virginia,USA; Dresden, Germany and now Kanata, Ontario

Now it’s my turn to tag 5 other people to play along. How about to the first 5 people who comment get tagged!

Leave a Reply

