Nature Autumn Designs

Check out this wonderful jewelry artist from Singapore! I came across Nature Autumns designs when the Etsy Greetings Team joined up with the Jewelry Etsy Team for a joint promotion program. Nature Autumns is my business buddy and I couldn’t be happier! She has some really cute items and these cute little buttons are my favourite!

These little owl earrings are irrisistably cute as well!

Check out Nature Autumns Etsy shop and let me know what your favourites are. In fact I’m going to do a random name draw from the comments and send a little S U R P R I S E !!

Also right now, purchase anything from her shop, convo me with the link, and receive a 2 free single cards from my shop with purchase!

2 Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the wonderful opportunity:)I am excited and honoured 🙂

    Maybe i really should customised some birdie stationery for myself, 🙂

  2. LOVE these etsy finds!!!

Leave a Reply

