Cafe Tuesday

I don’t have a problem with caffeine. I have a problem without caffeine.

Ok that quote is hilarious! And very.. very .. true! 🙂

I was browsing around Etsy this morning while having my coffee and feeling mighty quirky when I chose what I wanted to share with you today. I think it was because last night we were watching an episode of The Big Bang Theory last night and it was about sarcasm. And that they should have a sarcasm sign.. I thought that was a great idea and I needed one of those too! I didn’t find exactly what I was looking for.. but it certainly put me in a mind set!

I hope you enjoy today’s picks!

1. Morning Coffee- robot by VCAD

2. Sarcasm switchplate – alamodestuff

3. ok so this one has nothing to do with coffee.. it just made me laugh! 😉 LEGO Dr.Indiana Jones Sr. mini-fig necklace – GrOglmann

4 Responses

  1. Thank you for featuring my switch plate! Sarcasm is big in our family!

    Have a great week!

  2. Thanks for inlcuding my robot- he said he enjoys the exposure- especially in his underwear- he’s been wanting to show them off. 🙂

  3. Thanks for blogging about my Indiana Jones Necklace, glad you enjoyed it so much!

  4. Hah! I love it! The little lego man is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

