Scrappy Wednesday

What do you do when inspiration has left the building? That is what seems to be going on for me in the scrapbooking department. But what I always find that works when in need to get the mojo juices flowing…. do a challenge! Here are a couple challenge blogs that I is full of inspiration!

How Much Is To Much?

Inspire Me Inspire You

Jotting down and sketching your ideas can be really helpful as well. And these little notebooks I found on Etsy will surely be an inspiration all in itself!

The Bush Mini Notebook (red) – jengsshop

Write Your Own Story Books (Pack 6) – Knitsational

Small Leather Notebook – My HandboundBooks

Happy Scrapbooking!

One Response

  1. Fabulous! I just bought the leather notebook! It will be a great gift for my girlfriend to jot her memories & thoughts in after her wedding day! Thanks for the idea!!!

Leave a Reply

