Monday Etsy Faves

Good Monday morning! It was a great weekend here. Saturday Meghan had her last dance competition of the year and her group got a High Gold and a second overall in the Novice category. Great job girls!!

Sunday we had a couple friends over for a bbq.. lots of great food and beer. Everything turned out great.. I made some homemade salsa, curry dip, thai shrimp and scallops kabobs, sticky chicken drumsticks, latin spiced pork tenderloin, some vegetarian baked beans and grilled veggies. YUM! Oh and some grilled pineapple and cherry cheesecake for dessert. Needless to say I don’t think we need to eat for a few more days! haha.

Ok so on with my Etsy faves of the week. I was in an orange mood today…

Break the Routine- dazeychic

This print I loved so much.. I had all ready purchased it! 🙂 Just need to frame it and put it up.

Check out her blog here

Orange Dangle Earrings – CT2 Design’s

Check out her blog here

Patchwork Convertible Wristlet –Lulaballou

Happy Monday and remember to BUY HANDMADE

3 Responses

  1. i LOVE that pouch, i saw it not long ago. love orange 🙂 cool print too. been thinking of getting one for my studio! thanks for the etsy love 😉

  2. Hi Sara,

    Thank you for featuring my wrisltet on your blog. I truly appreciate it. By the way, I love your Etsy shop (such cute things).

    Take care – Cheryl = )

  3. Thanks so much for including me in your favs! Im loving orange lately too! xo

Leave a Reply

