New Product Friday

Change of Address Cards

Send out your new address in style!

These cute little 3.25 x 5 flat change of address announcements are ready for your personalization.
Just convo me your details and I’ll add it in. All you need to do is address and send!

Each card comes with a chocolate brown envelope.

This is a listing for 1 card. Any amount that you need is available.

Please purchase this listing, send me your contact details and the amount of cards you’d like. I will then send you a PDF proof of the card and the adjusted paypal balance plus shipping.

Feel free to convo me with any questions!!

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE

3 Responses

  1. adorable! if i ever move, I’ll be sure to need these. 🙂

  2. What a wonderful blog! I love that you have different topics for different days, really well put together… 🙂

  3. those change of address cards are RAD Sara, LOVE THEM TONS!

Leave a Reply

