Thursday in the Kitchen

Well unfortunately I’ve had no time to cook anything special this week.. other then poached eggs, chicken burgers and leftovers! It’s been a crazy week full of activities for the kids, and DH is out of town. I’m hoping though this weekend we will be able to do some cooking and maybe some baking too for the lunches the following week.

Instead of sharing what I’ve been cooking, here are some wonderful food blogs where I get a lot of my inspiration from. I can browse food blogs all day! I’m a sucker for good food photography.

Bread & Honey

Smitten Kitchen

101 Cookbooks

Daily Unadventures in Cooking

Becks & Posh

And lets not forget the kitchen  accessories  …

The CHLOE Vintage Inspired Poppy Flower Full Apron can be found in Boojiboo’s Etsy shop.

Don’t forget your recipe cards! These are designed by InvitaPaperStudio

Don’t burn your hands! Use some pot holders! Find these in MegRNC’s etsy shop.

5 Responses

  1. I LOVE those recipe stationary cards…SUPER cute!!!

  2. Thanks for the link. I love your apron! If I say you shouldn’t wear anything else would that be wrong??

  3. Hmm… wait.. I didn’t mean it THAT way… I meant that it looks like it should be worn with little else and that I want one, not that I necessarily want to see you in it. Sigh… I am completely foot-in-mouthed.

  4. Hi sara,

    Nice layout…
    Glad to know you’re a foodie… unlike me… am anorexic…

    🙂
    Regards
    rome

  5. Both my wife and I liked your blog very much, she loves all the crafts, and I really liked the Chocolate Chip Apple Cake, she’s going to make me try making this recipe.
    please feel free to check out my current post on my grandmothers salsa recipe.

    http://thejoereview.com/

Leave a Reply

