Monday Etsy Faves

I have really been into summer scarves lately. Instead of wearing a necklace this is a nice option, especially in the evenings when it’s colder out and you can use it as a shrug to keep warm as well!

Here are some of my faves that I’ve come across at Etsy.

This is a shrug/scarf made out of bamboo/organic cotton. It looks so soft and cozy! 🙂

This item and more can be found in Sachiko’s Shop

Freeform Ladder Scarf in Cocoa

Ok first off… love this because it is in my favourite colour! And second off.. it’s so unique! I just love it.

Check it out in mmmfiber’s etsy shop

And you can also check out her blog.

Rouge Koi Scarf

Love all the rich bright colours and patterns on this scarf. I definitely could see myself wearing it…;)

Find this scarf in Ambika’s shop (Into) the Fray.

And check out her blog.

Happy scarf shopping! Remember to buy handmade!

.

4 Responses

  1. Thank you *so* much for featuring my scarf! I’m so flattered. I’ll be sure to add your banner & link to my ‘featured on’ page.

    Thanks again!

  2. I love that brown ladder scarf! How pretty 🙂

  3. very cool finds… i love them all – especially the shrug on top… bamboo is amazing!

  4. The Rouge Koi Scarf is adorable!

Leave a Reply

