Monday Etsy Faves

Mondays are now dedicated Etsy favourites day! I love browsing in Etsy and finding treasures to add to my favourites. Oh and family and friends.. these are things that are on my wish list! 😉 wink..wink..nudge..nudge

This cup from Oneblackbird is so cute! I love it’s simplicity and the red on the inside would look great in my kitchen! I could enjoy a nice cup of coffee in it or even use it as a plant pot. That would like great on my windowsill!

Also be sure to check out her blog . Really great pottery!

Isnt’ this a lovely necklace? I love the colours and it seems very romantic to me. Check out In Full Bloom for details. You can also check out her blog here

Oh I LOVE this t-shirt! The colours.. the design.. love it!! She has many more in her shop ellembe

Check out list of favourite materials in her profile. Hillarious! Starbucks, chocolate and alcohol…. my kind of gal! haha

5 Responses

  1. yummy yummy, love all those items. Etsy is the best for treasures like those. Awesome!

  2. Love your pics for favs!! I have hearted some new shops!

  3. those are great finds!!!!

  4. Those are all great finds. That red really pops in the cup and that shirt… too too adorable!

  5. good idea for a topic “wish list”
    thanx for stopping by I’ll add your link

Leave a Reply

