Long post!

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve updated! Time just seems to fly by but yet nothing seems to get done…..

The weather has been gorgeous here, so I have been spending more time outside enjoying it rather than being on the computer.

I do have some updates though.. thought I’d share some Stampin Up cards that I’ve done, and also piggy-tails has a new birthday party package called Lollipop.

STAMPIN UP CARDS

Lollipop Birthday Party package

I also got some photos this weekend of Emma helping her Daddy wash the car. Get this… in her bathing suit! That’s how hot it was.. I think it was like 26C ! In April! Crazy!!!

One Response

  1. she is so cute! how fun! love these photos!!!

Leave a Reply

