An update

Not to much new to report since the lost tooth:) Emma did wake up to a visit from the tooth fairy and a twoonie replacing her tooth! She was thrilled.

Meghan had a sleep over at her dance studio last Saturday.. she had a great time!

Rebekah has started her second semester and is really enjoying her dance class.

Ian is back from Portugal and is working hard upstairs. He’s getting pretty used to working from home, and I’m getting used to having him here!  Not sure when his next trip will be.

Piggy-Tails is going well, and I’ve met quite a few great ladies on the etsy site.

I also have some news that I’m excited to share. I’ve become a Stampin Up demonstrator! Now I get to bring my love of scrapbooking and card making to people’s homes! It’s going to be great fun, and I’m really looking forward to it. I have my first workshop at my home on the 29th. So if you live close, email me and I’ll give you details. Or for those of you who don’t live nearby but would like to order something , just email me and let me know! 🙂

You can check out the website here

http://www.stampinup.com/ca/enc/default.asp

Oh and we never did get around to making that carrot dip last weekend.. just got to busy! We will try again this weekend. The girls want to try it!

Leave a Reply

