Picture time

It’s been awhile since I’ve taken or uploaded any pictures of the girls.. I know I’m slacking! Sorry!

Here are a few pics that I took this morning, we were trying to get a good picture that showed off their earings that they had pierced for a

Christmas present from their cousin Jami, Aunt Andrea and Uncle Steven.

Also we are showing off Emma’s new hairdo. I gave her a haircut myself last night to get rid of some nasty frayed ends that she had.

meghan1.jpg

emma1.jpg

meghan2.jpg

emma2.jpg

meghan3.jpg

emma3.jpg

I’ve started on my final two classes at Sessions.

Graphic Design Business and Internet Marketing. Should be some useful classes!

I also uploaded some more cards for Piggy-Tails, and they are up on the piggy-tails blog.

One Response

  1. Awwww. Love the pics. And how exciting to get their ears pierced!!!!

Leave a Reply

