piggy-tails

This is the name of my new business.

That’s right.. I’m starting up a business. A stationary business.

I plan on making invitations and cards.. I’ll have set designs and also will make custom orders.

Still need to get a website up and running, but I did get an etsy shop started. Need to add product, but I do have some designs in the work.

piggy-tailslogo.jpg

You can check out my shop at piggy-tails

And soon the website will be http://www.piggy-tails.com

Can’t wait!!!!

One Response

  1. Love the logo Sara! Hope it works out for you.
    Love Mom

Leave a Reply

