I know I`m a slacker…

I`m sorry that I haven`t been keeping up with the blog nor have I been doing any scrapbooking! I guess it`s just because I`m focused on school assignments and househunting right now. I know I have some more pics to show from last weekend and I have a few from this weekend as well.
Had a nice Mother`s Day. Ian made me poached eggs for breakfast and the girls had two bouquet of flowers for me. Later that afternoon since it was so nice out we went for a bike ride to our favorite beer garden.
Happy belated Mother`s Day to all the Mother`s out there.

Here is one of my assignments that I just finished. It was a photoshop restoration project.

Beforeafteramericangothi

Leave a Reply

