Sorry

I haven’t updated in awhile, it’s been busy around here. Ian was away last week (just got home this morning), so with him gone and school work starting, busy with other life decisions.. things got a little hectic! I know I’m behind on some emails too…. sorry!
I did add another photo album to the sidebar. The kids and I joined The Fojtik’s for a gorgeous walk in the Grosse Garten on Saturday. The girls love spending time with Olivia, who will be turning one in April.
I haven’t scrapbooked in over about two weeks so nothing to update on that either!
I’ve got to get it together!!! 😉
This week should be better. Ian is home, the kids get out of school on Thursday for Spring Break. Ian will be taking holidays then as well.

Leave a Reply

