I’m enrolled!

That’s right! I’m now officially enrolled at Sessions Online School of Design!
I’m signed up for the Business Marketing in Design Advanced certificate course.
I’m a little nervous. It’s been a long time since I’ve been in school, and I’m afraid that my brain may be a tad rusty! 😉
But it’s been something that I’ve wanted to do for awhile, and thank-you to my darling husband who is so supportive of me.
It’s going to be a busy 18 months!

I’ll keep you posted on how it’s going.

One Response

  1. woo hoo!!! go sara. go sara. go sara.

Leave a Reply

