Happy Birthday

  to Mom, Mother-in-law, and Grandma!
Happybirthdaymomm

Ian left this morning for Richmond. He’ll be back next Saturday. Unfortunately for him when he got to the airport this morning his flight was delayed, and chances are he’ll miss his connection in Frankfurt and will most likely have to stay the night in there. If only we could know these things before hand and he could’ve stayed home for another night! Oh well, I’m hoping he makes it through ok. Nothing worse then a delayed trip.

Here are a few digital layouts that I’ve done. Been getting more and more into the digital lately. I think it’s because I get more instant gratification when I want new product. All I have to do is download! Much cheaper then paying for shipping and having to wait atleast 2 weeks before I even get it!.

Xoxodigitalweb

Octoberdigitalweb_2

3 Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the birthday card -very special “one of a kind”! Great pictures of the girls – the coloured one of Emma is so cute that I almost missed the B&W. I don’t know how digital works but you have wonderful results with it.

  2. I’m a fan of your blog, and would love to know where you got the digi products on those two layouts…love the owl trees and “orange” paper.

    Thanks!
    DK

  3. Completely gorgeous!!!! I love these Sara!!!

Leave a Reply

