It’s that time of the year!!!

Christmas is just around the corner and last night put me right in the spirit!
Emma’s class had their Christmas Concert last night. How cute they all were! This is one of my favorite things as a parent, watching the girls performl. It’s just the cutest!!! They are so happy, yet still a little shy, and I’m just bursting with pride as I watch!
Here are a few photos from last night. I’m hoping that the pictures look ok. I get such a glare where my computer is and I needed to edit the photos since I didn’t use the flash. But it’s hard to tell as I’m editing if it’s the right look that I want.

Emmahat
Emmahat2

Emmahat3

Emmaandherclassmate

Concert

Concert2

Rebekah’s Christmas play is next week and then Meghan’s the week after that! It’s definately a busy season!

6 Responses

  1. she’s so adorable and looking so grown up! i LOVE the christmas crown with al the buttons! 😉

  2. awe, super sweet pics & so so fun, love her crown!

  3. so so so so adorable!!!!!!!!!!

  4. She looks so cute! Wish I could have been there to see her perform.

  5. so cute. my little boy does his first nativity on wednesday. Can’t wait, hope i can get some good pics like you 🙂

  6. The kids are sure cute at their presentations! Lots to enjoy & definitely a time to be proud parents. Love the smiles especially! Love…Gpa & Gma

Leave a Reply

