When the mojo is flying you need to go with it!!

I have been in such a scrapbooking mood lately. More then usual. My day just isn’t complete unless I’ve done at least one layout. Maybe it’s the new goodies I’ve received. Especially my new Fancy Pants paper that I bought from Create My Keepsake, thanks to a gift certificate from Michelle and Cindy!!!
So here are some layouts that I’ve done using the the Fancy Pants paper and using the photos from our walk in the park a few weeks ago.

This one called The Look is from Ali Edwards EZine challenge
Thelook

This one called A Moment Like This was based off the ad in this weeks Pub Ad Challenge

Amomentlikethis

US

Us

Everyday

Everyday

3 Responses

  1. love the brown paper and the way it makes Emma’s pictures stand out, stamped leaves are neat, colours on Meghan’s really make her blonde hair shine. Thanks for the great pictures of the girls -especially like the on of Meghan & Emma on the bench.

  2. make that “on” -“one”. Love “the look” on Rebekah- paper imitates the leaves- very productive day!

  3. Serious MOJO! Love the “US” layout.

Leave a Reply

