First Monday of the Month

And that means that it’s Design Team uploads today at BusyBee!
This months Reality 101 Theme was to create a layout of our favorite things. Well, for me, right now.. it’s the small things that make me happy. Like my new jean jacket and of course my digital camera! And when life here gets really stressful, it’s the little things like this that can put a smile on my face and let the stress take a back burner!

Favoritethings

And I of course could not wait to scrap this photo of Meghan. Wanted to keep the layout looking soft and innocent.

Mylittlesweetgirl

3 Responses

  1. LOVE them both! And, I agree about the little things making difference in reducing the stress! Have a great monday!

    xo,
    a

  2. lots of good stuff girl! really love your pages & colors you used! Sweet! glad you are feeling better 🙂

  3. Just found your blog today. Love your work.

Leave a Reply

