We’re back and Jet lag stinks!!!!!

I have such a hard time readjusting to the time change!
Last night was absolutely horrible!

I didn’t fall asleep at all until 4:30 am and woke up at 7am!
Meghan fell asleep at 9 ish but then woke up again at 3 am and was not at all able to fall back asleep.
Emma fell asleep at the same time but woke at 4am with a night terror screaming bloody murder! It was darn right scary! Spiked a fever and everything and of course was not able to fall back asleep at all. (she is feeling better this morning)
Ian fell asleep at midnight or so and woke up around 3:30 and was not able to go back to sleep!

It’s going to be an intersting day here I say. We are all going to be tired cranky asses! lol!

The only one not affected is Rebekah. She has had no problem sleeping what so ever!

Well while I was not sleeping I went through some of the photos from our summer vacation back home. I have so many that I want to share! I still have more photos to upload on my computer from Ian’s camera but here are a few family photos that I really love.

Cousins
Emma,Meghan and my nephew Cameron

Rahnfamily

My parents and the girls

Cousins2

Cousins

Mcmartinfamily_2

Ian’s parents and the grandkids

3 Responses

  1. Cool to see you back in Germany. Welcome Sara!

  2. LOVE the pictures! can’t wait to see you scrap them! so glad you had a wonderful, but so glad that you are back online :-)!

  3. These are great pictures! Sorry to hear about the jet lag..

Leave a Reply

