3rd Attempt!

Ok so I’ve been trying to add a post on here for the last few days and have been unsuccessful! Either Typepad times out on me or my slow ass internet cuts out on me!
I am giving this one more shot and hopefully it works!!!
I haven’t been getting any scrapping done lately so no new layouts to share. But I do have some photos that I’ve been wanting to share from our evening walk last week.
Bud and Carol are having a good time visiting, unfortunately we haven’t been able to do to many touristy stuff since they’ve come back from their European bus tour. Meghan was sick last week and I didn’t want us to do to much with her. Turns out that she has Scarlet Fever (a strep throat infection with a rash). hopefully she’ll be better by the end of the week because she is sad to be missing the end of the year activities at school.
Anyways here are our family walk pictures along the Elbe!
Img_2952_1
Img_2953_1

Img_2961_1

Img_2963_1

Img_2972_1

Img_2973

Img_2974

3 Responses

  1. Great pics!!!!!!!!! Love all the varied perspectives you take. Love your photography style!

  2. Awesome photos! What an amazingly beautiful place to live!

  3. i love these pics, especially w/ that late afternoon sun set look…Awesome!

Leave a Reply

