Challenge Wednesday!!

Here we are again another Wednesday!! Some great challenges this week!
Please play along here on my blog and post a link to your layout or you can choice us at BusyBeeScrapbooking and play along for points!

Cyndi Michener is my guest challenger this week! Her challenger for you is to Scrap something in your home!. Love her layout.

Home_2

Challenge #2: Scrap from Someone Else’s Point of View

Achildseyeview_2

Challenge #3: Use Fabric on a Layout

Flowers_1

Have fun and Happy Scrapping!!!!

One Response

  1. GORGEOUS layouts! OMGosh I can actually leave comments again!!! I have been havong major issues with typepad lately…. I haven’t scrapped much lately..I might have to get in on a challenge or two to get me going again. Love the fabric challenge!

Leave a Reply

