National Scrapbook Day

Was yesterday and I had a great time scrapping away while Ian took care of the kids! I wasn’t quite as productive as I wanted to be, since I spent most of the day working on this one layout! But I loved doing it and had a ton of fun with it and that’s the whole point to the process!
Princess

It’s been really gorgeous out the last few days! Let’s hope it stays like this for Ian’s parents. Bud and Carol will be on Monday, so today has been a busy day of cleaning and getting ready for their arrival. Our first visitors in our apartment.

We’re hoping that Meghan will feel up to going to school tomorrow. She’s been quite active all weekend so I don’t think that her arm is bothering her to much and that the brace is doing a fine job of keeping the bone in place. She’s concerned about going to school, because it’s awkward to write, but hopefully I can persuade her! I’m ready for her to go back to school!

3 Responses

  1. GORGEOUS LO, Sara! I LOVE it! Enjoy your visitors!

  2. hi sara
    i drew your name for our NSD hambly giveaway! e-mail me your address so i can send you your screen prints!

    http://hamblyscreenprints.typepad.com

  3. How funny! I was just coming to say congrats on the Hambly drawing! ARe you going to try out for the DT?

Leave a Reply

