Challenge Wednesday!!

It’s the first challenge of May so new points are ready to be had!

Since Meghan broke her collarbone this week I just didn’t have time to come up with a third challenge. This week will only have two challenges.

Heather is our guest challenger this week!!! Thanks so much Heather!

Her Challenge is to SCRAP THE INEVITABLE something that is a sure thing, like taxes or laundry. I chose weeds in my garden and gave it a positive spin in my journaling.

Weeds

Challenge #2 is to SCRAP FROM YOUR STASH!cmon go through that stash of stuff that you’ve had for what seems like an eternity and scrap it!!! Here I used some Making Memories paper that I’ve had for atleast over a year and I also used some MM hinges.

Onemonthuntil13

Have fun and happy scrapping! Until next Wednesday!

4 Responses

  1. fab pages girls & fab challenge ideas, too! love them! i need to play this week for sure 🙂

  2. great challenges, sara. i’m in such a rut again, maybe these will get me going 🙂
    sorry about meghan, gosh! i hope she is okay!

  3. Great challenges, Ladies! I love them both! I think I may have some of the MM paper, too! 😉

  4. Love them both, especially the second one. That brown paper is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

