Baby Elephant at the Zoo!

Sunday Meghan, Emma and I went to the Dresden Zoo to visit the new baby elephant. He was so cute!!!
It was hard to get a good picture since it was pretty crowded and he kept hiding behind his mommy but I did get a few!

Elephant

Elephant2

Elephant3

Elephant4

Elephant5

Emma_1

Meghan_2

And for some other family news:

Ian is still in Richmond
Rebekah has her school performance of Oliver tonight and tomorrow
Meghan’s choir will be signing at the school assembly on Wednesday.

I drove on the Autobahn today and took the dog to the breeders where she will stay while we are on vacation. It was fun driving on the autobahn . Some people really do fly by you though!! WOW!

3 Responses

  1. awww cute elephant!
    and driving on the autobahn…you go
    girl, that’s cool!

  2. Oh how cute! My girls and I did the Calgary Zoo a few weeks ago! Loved it!

  3. LOL! I thought that was Rebekah with the elephant at first. Guess I really need to have my eyes checked! Great pics at the zoo Sara!

    I think I would be a little intimidated driving on the autobahn…I like to speed but I think I keep it in control for the most part…hee hee. 🙂

Leave a Reply

