Challenge Wednesday!!

I can’t believe it’s Wednesday allready!!!! Wow where does the time go? I have been a scrappin madwomen this last week and now my studio is a complete disaster!!!! I must, must clean it today before I scrap anymore.

Is everyone ready for another week of challenges on BusyBee?

I would like to thank Kathi Smith she is this weeks Guest Challenger.

Challenge #1 brought to you by Kathi is PAPER TEARING.
A_lullabye_moment_april_paper_tearing_ch

Challenge #2 is ALL ABOUT THE BUTTONS!

Superstaralieliftthis was also my Ali Edwardslift for the 2peaschallenge this week.

Challenge #3 – Post a question for your title
Cantagirlgetahug

Happy Scrapping!

3 Responses

  1. lovin all these challenges, sara. very motivating. i just need to find the time, hehe 🙂
    great LO’s!

  2. LOVE LOVE LOVE the button LO, Sara! Have you heard about my recent addiction to buttons? 😉 It’s all Elsie’s fault!!!!

  3. WOW!!!!! What fabulous pages! Thanks for such awesome inspiration!

Leave a Reply

