I’ve been tagged!

I love doing these things! Thanks Heather

What scrapbook lines/products, etc. do you dislike?

I am not a big fan on vellum quotes or sticker quotes. I’m also not a big fan of patterned paper with squares on it!

What is the hardest thing you have ever had to scrap?

I really have a hard time with event photos. Especially Easter. I never have good photos for Easter!
I’m also terrified to scrap my wedding photos. Just not ready to make that commitment yet.

What technique do you use more than anything else?

Love sewing on my layouts.

What is the smallest scrap of paper you save?

Usually anything bigger then my thumb!

Have you ever had any scrapbook related injuries?

Does a “bruised”ego count when you don’t get the call? lol! Other than that.. nope.

Finish this sentence, “If I wasn’t a scrapbooker/stamper, I would
spend my money on…”

Probably shoes,shoes and more shoes!

Give us your best storage or organizational idea.

I like my Ikea wire baskets for my ribbon. I also like having an empty basket on my table to throw the products and scraps that I’m not using when working on a layout so my dest doesn’t get to overwhelmed! Makes cleaning up easier too!

You just won a week long scrapbooking cruise for 5. Who is going with
you?

I agree with you Heather All of the Booya Girls must go! What a blast!

When you received your first publication notification, who did you
tell?

Anybody who cared!!!!lol

I am tagging
Peg
Jami
Ines
Daphne
and whoever else who reads my blog and hasn’t been tagged yet!!!!

2 Responses

  1. You crack me up! I’ll make sure to send you some of my old pc vellum stickers and square patterned paper. LOL!!! I totally missed your wire basket tip, you must share it with me. Please!

  2. Oh Sara, you tagged me at my lenten fast. I’m not able to think something well 😉 Please give me 2 days 😉

Leave a Reply

