Tagged x2!

Tagged – Thanks link Ines and Alissa link

Four jobs you have had in your life:
1. Sears Potrait studio photographer
2. Secretary at an Insurance office
3. Sold Cutco kitchen knives
4. Waitress

Four movies you would watch over and over:

1. The Sweetest Thing
2. Gross Point Blank
3. Love Actually
4. Stripes

Four places you have lived:

Dresden, Germany
Richmond,Virginia USA
Ottawa, Ontarion Canada
North Bay, Ontario Canada

Four TV shows you love to watch:

1. Lost
2. Desperate Housewives
3. Survivor
4. Alias

Four places you have been on vacation:

Orange Lake Florida
Massanuten, Virginia
Many campsites in Ontario
New Hampshire, USA

Four websites I visit daily:

1.link BusyBee Scrapbooking
2.link Two Peas
3. various blogs
4. my yahoo mail account

Four of my favorite foods:

1. bruschetta
2. lobster
3. really good steak dinner
4. yes.. i must admit.. i love McDonald’s

Four places I would rather be right now:

1. Ottawa, Ontario Canada
2. Anywhere in Canada
3. On a hot sunny beach with only my husband! 🙂
4. Canada!!!

(can you tell I’m feeling a little homesick?)

Four bloggers I am tagging:

I dont’ know if I know anyone who hasn’t been tagged yet?

1.link Daphne N
2.link Heather S
3.link Tara P
4.link Thena

Sorry but I haven’t figured out how to do links with Safari yet!
Any help is much appreciated!!!

4 Responses

  1. OMG McDonald’s – the HORROR!!!!

    I’ve nicknamed it CrapDonalds – keeps me out of the place 😉

    I’m going to have to get Love Actually – lot’s of blogs mentioning that one. And I think it’s got Colin Firth???

  2. love your list, sara! i could go for some lobster about now too 🙂

  3. MCDONALD’S???!!! eeewww…LOL! j/k. i actually had McD’s today on our way up to NOVA! LOL!

  4. Lobster and Steak…now there’s a great combo! Fun learning more about you Sara!

Leave a Reply

