I’m behind allready!!!

I know I am a few days behind on my photos of the day challenge! I just really didn’t have a chance to take any photos yesterday or today! Well, ok, not quite true, I had time to take a photo, just.. well… forgot! Typical I know! 😉 I have been very busy scrapping though! I have all of my January and February projects done for BusyBee allready!
Here are my January projects. The theme for this month was New. You’ll have to wait until February for the other two!

Newaddition

New2006

this was taken at the Christmas Market at the Altmarkt

Img_1671_1

5 Responses

  1. LOVE those LOs, Sara! Especially the one of Anna! I just adore that photo of her! You’re looking pretty, cute too, Sweetie! 😉

  2. love your layouts!!! they are gorgeous!
    i have always loved your work~!
    thanks for the comments you left on my blog~
    i wish we could have gotten our girls together too!
    where are you living now? i have to go back and read your whole blog!
    hugs,
    love,
    tara

  3. love your lo’s! your little puppy is the cutest 🙂 love your banner too!

  4. love those layouts!! what an adorable puppy!!

  5. oh oh oh! the striezelmarkt!!!! we’ve gone every year for the past 4 years except this past christmas. I missed going too, it is without a doubt the best christmasmarkt in germany! LOVE that huge pyramid!!!!

Leave a Reply

