Welcome to 2006!

I know I’m a day late but Happy New Year!
No real resolutions other than what I strive to do all the time (and fail miserably) but to better myself as a person. I know that there is always more that I could do. I could be a better mom, I could be a better role model, I could eat healthier and so on and so on. I don’t expect myself to ever be perfect but for me, trying to always do better or to give myself these goals, encourages me and does not discourage me. I think it’s that competitive nature that I have. But anyways.. let’s not try and figure me out! I still can’t! LOL!

For the month of January I am participating in a Photo a Day challenge at 2 peas in the Pub. I hope that you will all enjoy seeing a new picture posted on my blog everyday. Enjoy!

January 1st picture is of Emma and her Snowman in our front yard.

Emma_ans_snowman

2 Responses

  1. Happy New Year, Sara! What a cute photo and what a big snowman! 😀

  2. adorable photo! TFS KelleyP

Leave a Reply

