Germany

Well I hate to admit it but I haven’t really had the chance to take to many photos of Dresden yet. I know I’ve been here since September but I’ve come to realize that moving overseas is an insanely busy time and doing anything other than day to day tasks is next to impossible. Maybe for those high energy do it all types, but well, that’s just not me. 🙂
But I don’t want anyone to feel that I’m a total slacker so I will post a few that I have.
Enjoy!

Beergarden_3

this is a photo of a beer garden down at the Altmarkt. One of the many, many beer gardens. Isn’t Germany great?

Altmarkt

Another photo down at the Altmarkt. Just a random photo of random people. I was just delighted to see so many people out, either walking, running, biking ….

5 Responses

  1. it’s about time we get to see some germany pics!!!!!! so cool!!!!

  2. how nice to see some pics now! what beautiful arcitecture you’re surrounded by! looking forward to seeing more!

  3. cool photos, sara! i still can’t believe you’re in germany!!!

  4. WOW!! I am so jealous!! It looks so pretty!

  5. OMG, so great to see some pictures from Dresden, my old home town. I love this city and the people, hope you enjoy your time at Dresden a little bit. So beautiful buildings, museums with great art, cafes and restaurants. Please invite me 😉

Leave a Reply

