FINALLY!!!!!!!!

Wow the last few months have been a whirlwind around here! Move to Germany, get kids settled into school, move into new apartment, unpack, learn that you can’t do anything past 8 at night or on Sundays here, live 2 and 1/2 months without scrapbooking and without the internet! I tell you, my head has been swimming!
I do see a light at the end of the tunnel though. We’re finally back online, I’ve scrapped a few pages. Still alot of unpacking to do but hopefully before I have to start decorating for the holidays, it’ll be done.
I do promise to get this blog back up and running. Hopefully within the next couple of weeks. I want to get a few more things settled around the apartment so I can start to thing clearly and dedicate some time to the computer and my blog.
In the meantime here a few photos for your viewing pleasure!

Meghanhalloween_1

Emma

5 Responses

  1. I’m so glad to see an update and your adorable girls, Sara! I can’t wait to hear more and see photos of your cool apartment!

  2. i’m so glad you are back online! love the pics! missed you!

  3. yeah!!!! your blog has been updated!!!!!!! can’t wait to see more!

  4. It’s so good to hear the McMartins are doing well way over there. Europe! I am insanely jealous and glad you update this now and then because I never hear from that maniac husband of your. 😀

  5. love the pics above of the girls! so glad you are finally back online! can’t wait to see some pics of your new home!!!

Leave a Reply

