Memory Makers call

I received a call on Tuesday for a layout in the upcoming Memory Makers Journaling Idea book. It’s due out in Feb. 2006. First time with Memory Makers and it’s for one of my favorite layouts.
Never would have thought that anything that I made would be published or recognized some day. It’s a thrill for me everytime. But I think what the most amazing part is that I found something that I love to do and can actually do something with, on a personal and a professional level. I never thaught that would happen. I’m very lucky and thankful.

2 Responses

  1. WOOHOO!!! you go gurl! that is just awesome & i can’t wait to get a copy when it’s out!!!

  2. AWESOME news, Sara! I can’t wait to see it in print! You ROCK, my friend, and I’m so glad you found something that makes you happy and so glad it brought you to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

