June 21, 2005

I have not updated my blog in so long! I’m so sorry for not keeping in touch! Really sometimes I don’t know where the time goes! It was hard keeping up when Ian was away so much, then we had company, he went away again, more company, and now Meghan and Emma have left to go to their Grandparents. Rebekah is supposed to go to Germany this summer, but unfortunately we’ve run into a snag with that. We can fly her there, but there isn’t anything available to fly her back in July using our airmiles. And we can’t afford to actually buy a ticket. So I’m not sure what we’re going to do about that.

Today, I need to get started with really cleaning and purging this house. We’re supposed to be in Villach, Austria in August and we haven’t started anything yet. Waiting for Ian’s work to finish with all the protocall to get the paperwork done. I can’t wait until we get our first househunting trip there. I’m really looking forward to seeing it! It’s hard to picture what living there is going to be like.

I’ll keep you posted on our progress!

3 Responses

  1. Sara, I wish I could come over and help you out! I can’t begin to imagine the huge task ahead of you! {{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}

  2. Ohhhh, your girls are sooo beautiful!!!

    Hugs,
    Thena

  3. LOVE the new look of your blog! it’s so awesome!

Leave a Reply

