I’m so behind!

On my Blog! I really should keep up with this some more! The contest at Scrapping With Style has ended so I should have a little more free time now. I was a runnerup and get a chance to be guest DT in June which I’m very excited about. I also recieved an email from Cantata Books for one of my layouts for the upcoming Joy of Scrapbooking book.

Our main computer crashed today and of course Ian is away. It never fails that crap like this always happen when he’s away! Poor guy is working himself to the ground in China right now though, working throughout the night until mornign! He’s going to be so exhausted when he gets home. He did mention that he got something for me but didn’t tell me what it was!! I hate that! He knows that I can’t stand surprises. I’m the kid who always snooped for her presents before Christmas! I can’t stand the suspense!! LOL!

Tonight I need to start to work on a DT project for BuseBee and I want to catch up on some Blogs from my wonderful friends! This week I plan on trying to figure all this blog thing out!!

3 Responses

  1. Congrats on the Cantata call, Sara! And I know you worked so hard on the SWS contest and you did an awesome job with those layouts! I can’t believe it has happened again…something always goes wrong while Ian is away! I hope you didn’t lose anything…as you know it’s one of my worst nightmares!

  2. Congrats, Sara! Sorry about the computer woes, though. Those are stinky!

  3. Congrats, Sara, on the Cantata Books request! YAY!!! I hope the computer isn’t out too long! 🙂

Leave a Reply

