April 14

I can’t believe a week has gone by since my last post! Where does the time go?

Got our new mattress delivered yesterday. Feels nice to have a new mattress but it’s like a new pair of shoes and you need to work it in before it feels really comfortable.

Made some cards yesterday with my Self Addressed kit. I love that kit! I don’t normally really like making cards but I had a great time doing it yesterday while the girls were busy playing.

Thankyoucard5

Off to the gym this morning. I’m going to do the 30 min. curcuit class, so it shouldn’t be to bad on my knee. The only thing that may hurt is the bike, so I’ll just go easy on that.

3 Responses

  1. Before I dive into my morning workload (first on the list of to dos is finish an article on “All things twinkie” in celebration of twinkie’s 75th anniversary–should be fun to write) I thought I’d do a quick check of recently updated blogs and so came upon yours. Loved the picture of the card–it looks bright and cheerful. A great way to start the day!

  2. Gorgeous card, Sara! So happy to see you posting, again! 🙂 Take it easy at the gym and ask the trainer about things you can do that won’t impact your knee! Have a GREAT day, my friend!

  3. so glad to see you keeping up the routine at the gym Sara! that’s an awesome accomplishment! keep it up gurl!!

    LOVE LOVE your card, too! Smooches:-)

Leave a Reply

